Release Date: 21st June

Along with two of our finest soloists, Armonico Consort will perform some of the most beautiful arias and duets from Handel and other baroque masters.

View trailer

Along with two of our finest soloists, Armonico Consort will perform some of the most beautiful arias and duets from Handel and other baroque masters. These wonderful works will be paired with letters, poetry, and tales of love to create an entrancing evening of musical delight.

Part One programme to include:

  • Caro! Bella! più amabile beltà  (Giulio Cesare)
  • Dove sei? (Rodelinda)
  • ‘Son nata a lagrimar’ from ‘Giulio Cesare’ (Handel)
  • ‘When I am laid in earth’ from ‘Dido & Aeneas’ (Purcell)
  • Streams of Pleasure (Theodora)





What will I receive when I buy your videos?
You will receive a “secret link” (or a number of links, if you purchase more than one item of content) in an email confirming your purchase. Simply click the link and you will be taken to the page where you can view the video.

What if I buy a video in advance which hasn’t been released yet?
You will receive a confirmation email for your purchase, and then a subsequent email on the release date reminding you that your content is now available, which will give you the “secret link” to the video.  

What device or browser do I need to use to view the content?
You should be able to view the content on any device and on any web browser – content is supplied in the most widely-used “MP4” format which means it is viewable on a wide range of devices. We recommend that you update your web browser to the latest version to avoid any possible issues. If you have any problems viewing the content you have purchased, please do get in touch.

What video service do you use?
Our video interface is supplied by Zidivo, a company based in Worcester, which makes the video available directly through our on-demand website. You do not need to use YouTube or any other video service to view our content.

What payment system do you use?
We use the industry-standard Stripe payment system, which is fully secure and has strong fraud prevention measures, whilst offering you simple payment options. You can pay by debit or credit card.

Do you collect any of my data when I purchase, and what do you do with it?
Armonico Consort takes the security of your data very seriously. We only collect the information we need in order to be able to accept your payment and deliver the content to you. You can also, if you wish, opt to receive more information about our concerts and other initiatives as part of the payment process. If you do so, your data will be stored in a secure system and only used for that purpose, in compliance with UK data protection law.

What happens if I have a query about my payment?
If you think there is a problem with your payment for any of our content, please contact us in the first instance and we will be happy to try to assist you. Visit our ‘Contact Us’ page.

I can’t see the content, what should I do?
Please contact us (during normal office hours) and we will do our best to help.

Join our newsletter

Be the first to find out about new upcoming shows and announcements.

Our sponsors

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top